BOILING OVER AND GROWING UP

DSCF5317

One more simple day. Don brought fresh vegies from our garden and Rem came for a drive with me to see whether the car boiled. We don’t know what’s wrong with it.  It didn’t boil but it did strange things later. I have come to the conclusion that I am boiling over too often and need to grow up one more stage.

BRING BACK THE ELDERHOOD – RQ tells me I said after the Dreaming. It s time to become that very thing. Means I think more clearly. Means I allow the Emotions less hysterical room. Means – well it means a lot of things.

Today I cooked a good dinner. And made no plans to leave everything and run. I just didn’t freak out.  And Saturday is now passing. No real damage done to me or by me. DSCF5318

Leave a Reply

