ONE ORNERY DAY

Well that day remained tricky . At the end of it, the cars are both registered. I freaked in the eco cardio thingo because she didn’t like the look of the lungs and heart and I am SOOO weary of my failing body and sooo frightened.

But – at the end of the day , there is nothing I can do about it tonight. Cars are legit. My girl and I enjoyed lunch and the Girls were with their Dad and other Nana and Aunt and Cousin. We swam and they played in sand. I took a moment and wept near Jude from across the street.

I have spoken to Eden on Facetime and had dinner at BBalloons.

All is well. The night is here and bed calls.

Keep the thinking in this night and do not panic.

3 Gems :

swimming in the Lido with family

speaking with Eden

my Beachshack

10604032_10153275990981342_5864496297046491726_o

Do not go on the word of one woman looking at a machine.

IF YOU BELIEVE THAT GOD HAS THE POWER, THEN GOD DOES.

Leave a Reply

