A SERIES OF PLEASANT OCCURRENCES

Today I am doing the best that I can with the guidance that I get. I leave the results to my Higher Power and trust that they are for the greatest good.

DSCF7967

TODAY MY BROTHER TURNED 60 IN VANUATU.

So – today in Urunga :
1. A beautiful visitor called in with crystals.
2. A 2nd beautiful visitor called in and will be helping me in 2016 with cleaning and food etc.
3. My own Girl and her girls came a calling and we did some of my favourite things
4. I went swimming with the mother of my daughter’s man. Perfect at the Lido today.
5. Then the next beautiful woman invited me for burgers with her and her boy at the Lido. Back down I go.
6. Another lovely lady and her girl join us and we talk and laugh and watch the Dark Gull.

I also saw a kangaroo swim across the lagoon. And a dark gull amongst the white ones.

No wonder I am depressed. The emotions don’t match the reality a lot of the time but I know that the Actions will begin to work. They already have. footbridge

Leave a Reply

