When Playing “What-If” Is a Healthy Exercise | The Scrappy Storyteller

 

 

 

OH YES ! THANK YOU LISA. MONTHS LATER AS I ATTEMPTED TO PUSH THE BUTTON ON AN ATM AND THE STOREKEEPERS LOOKED AT ME ASKANCE – I THOUGHT ” THIS COULD BE IT FOREVER”.

Here is her story.

Obviously, there is a cause for what I experienced. Perhaps it was a viral infection from a recent bout of flu. Or something called a “non-epileptic seizure” which often mimics stroke symptoms (especially muscle weakness) with no permanent damage.Whatever it was, I’m back at my computer today. I even typed this whole post myself—which at this time yesterday would have seemed like a minor miracle.

Source: When Playing “What-If” Is a Healthy Exercise | The Scrappy Storyteller

Leave a Reply

