WELL DANG ME

DSC08321
THE WATERS OF MY SPIRITUAL LAGOON ARE LANDLOCKED AND FILTHY.

 A big clash with a family member today. Tis is a truly squiffy time this year.

LIVE AND LET LIVE.

Meeting is done. Lunch at Pomegranate with the group. Then the phone clash.

LIVE AND LET LIVE.

Dashed if I have any other ideas.

922219_10153334554106342_468721890462768721_o
LETS FLUSH HER OUT. LIFESAVERS ON DUTY

I am sober. I am clean.

LOWER YOUR STANDARDS – said Rog to me once. Clean today is good enough.

ASK NOTHING.

OFFER NOTHING.

Next time I shall hang up more quickly.  I DID not invite that phone call and I do not accept the abuse.

___________________________________

Now to work on the stuff that has been troubling me.

One way or another, I seem to have offended quite a lot of people this Summer. It could be simply that I am offensive or it could be that I am getting well. I have experienced those things before.

Both of them. One thing I do know is that I have been trying to make people happy and OK and failing. Another thing that I know is that I have also been trying to find safe places for myself by giving money and throwing scenes. Done now. Done now.

I AM SITTING letting words I have heard come to mind.

TENNIS EDDIE FROM COOGEE- keep the little blue flame of outrage burning ready to light up when needed.

BEDE FROM RANDWICK – treat yourself like your own best friend.

NICHOLAS FROM COFFS – on being told that he was very sensitive – yes I put a lot of hard work into being this sensitive.

_______________________________________

The main thing I have been doing is what Step 3 says – trying to organise the whole show. Trying to make things OK for the people I love. I have blown it somehows.

HANDS OFF NOW, LYNNE. NO MORE.

Come into the Kitchen and dance M’Lady.

Snuggle in with me and I shall take you travelling.

THE WORM HAS TURNED.

FUA.

It is NOT my business what other people think of me.

____________________________________

STEP 3 FROM THE BIG BOOK . 

step 3step page 2step page 3step 3 page 4

Leave a Reply

