ONE MORE HAPPY DAY

Believe more deeply. Hold your face up to the light, even though for the moment you do not see.   Bill W.

12485966_10153366888696342_5260660499243148211_o
BELLINGEN GREENGROCER

This has been quite a remarkable week for me.

The fluid has remained off.

The energy has remained high.

The head has remained clear and unconfused.

Those things have allowed me to drive up to Bellingen and participate in the Little Girl’s Birthday. I didn’t think that would happen again. It has been more than a year since I could do that.

I am tightening a few loose screws in my life and that is beginning to pay off.

We walked the whole main street and back. We shopped and laughed and ate at the Greengrocer’s.

HOLDING MY FACE UP TO THE LIGHT EVEN THOUGH, FOR THE MOMENT, I DO NOT SEE. 

When people make changes in their lives in a certain area, they may start by changing the way they talk bout that subject, how they act about it, their attitude toward it, or an underlying decision concerning it.

Jean Illsley Clarke

I have more Chinese Herbs from Paul N. Herbs and acupuncture were the initial steps which brought me out of the deconditioning and despair and have so far brought me forwards every step of the way. Paul is now in Urunga and I shall get some more acupuncture.

He is also doing counselling in Urunga en route to his degree and I shall book for that as well.

I may well get the cataract done although I am not entirely happy with that decision.

I haven’t as yet decided whether to take the Haarvoni for Hep C or not.

12513504_10153366886436342_7262020999407181511_o

For tonight – none of it matters. Tonight our Baby is 6 and we had a happy day.

Leave a Reply

