PLASTER OFF. PONY RIDES.

A FRAME
A PLACE IN WHICH I ONCE LIVED. 

One more day of beauty and happiness. Today was my day with Saf. Oh what a good time we had. We rode the Pony and swam and talked. These are miracle days for me because I could not do this last year in January.

I DO NOT FORGET THAT.

LAST YEAR IN JANUARY, MY MUSCLES WERE LIKE CREPE PAPER AND WHEN I TRIED TO SLEEP, GREAT PAIN OVERTOOK ME.

Last year in January, I spasmed and paralysed and was too weak to walk any distance at all.

Last year in January, I was often overcome with confusion and bewilderment.

Last year. In January. I would not have minded one of the children alone because I did not know what would happen to me.

This year in January –  we laugh.

This year in January –  the little one has her plaster off and the new house is almost finished. And as for me, I am still here.

12633530_10153398206351342_575982116861332758_o
LAST NIGHT ON MY ROOF

LAST YEAR IN JANUARY.

lynne jan 2015.jpg
LAST YEAR IN JANUARY

 

 

Leave a Reply

