THE LAST DAY OF THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

LYNNE 4
NANA AT HOME IN THE BEACHSHACK

AND THE DAY OF THE FISHBITE.

I am wondering whether or not I can live here without a car. So far it looks promising to me. I am going on instinct here because its the cars and the things around them that make me feel overburdened and unwell. Today’s pattern was : Dani gave me a lift to NA in Urunga and Kaybee and the Girls came down for a surprise visit and we went swimming . First one Clacker has been able to have at the beach since her arm was broken. I did a supermarket shop with them and stocked up. My Brother sent me a gift. A Mem Fox book called nellie bell.

I found that the supermarket does home deliveries so there is another thing working for me. Now I need to find a place to park the motorised Pony near the bus stops and work out timetable and bus stops in Bello.

I am re-designing my life so that it actually fits me.

I am re-designing my life the way I want to.  Kind of like IMM and their new house which he planned longtime and carefully and kept re-jigging and re-shaping and refining till the quality home that is to be finished this weekend was created and constructed.

I have been watching him closely and watching the Girls playing their parts as well as his friends and co-workers.

I am doing that with my Life.

SOLID FOUNDATIONS FIRST.

Maybe a tip toe through the steps.

I am powerless over everything that has happened since June 21 2014. Over Izzy’s dying and all the stuff going. Over the Coma and its repercussions. Over EVERYTHING.

It has made my life unmanageable.

STEP 2. I HAVE COME TO BELIEVE THAT A HIGHER POWER CAN RESTORE ME TO SANITY.

Which indeed has been happening in the same way as I have been getting restored to physical health.

STEP 3 – I make the decision to turn my will and my life over to the care of God.  Even the distance from my son and granddaughter. Even the Cars.

Sleep on that decision and think about the day which has just passed and which was just perfect.

Leave a Reply

