A CARLESS DAY

12605291_10153413627736342_1767085015711011586_o
OLD CHAIN AT THE BEACHSHACK

ITS summertime still and another beautiful day. Today, I am experimenting with carlessness again.

Community Transport is to come and pick me up. They will take me to the Doctor for $8.

Then Kaybee will come down from her place and we will spend the day in her new house.

I am intending to return on the Bus.

Lets see how that goes.

BECAUSE, you see, I am invisibly struggling. My head has blurred again. I cannot remember things properly. Physical weakness is back and ordinary things look a trifle challenging once more.

Leave a Reply

