A PSYCH. A PHYSIO AND HOME.

DSC09128

I SAW PaulAcu in his role as psych today. Down at the Neighbourhood Centre.

Rode the Pony there and arranged to leave it in the yard there when I want to take the Bus. I also did the Supermarket and brought the shopping home in the basket on the Pony. I am getting better at it. Better at going on despite the cloak of depression that I am still wearing.

We talked of mourning and of elderhood. We talked of family and genetic memories.

I also booked in with the Physio. See what we can do about the still wasted muscles. And obesity.

Met Liss and Iles in the park and talked a little. One of our women is in grievous trouble and has lost her children again as well as being drunk often.

And then I cam home. BevB has a very sore leg. Kaybee called in for a little after taking her to the Hospital.

That is one simple day done. Clean.Sober. Day done.

Leave a Reply

