ANXIETY – MY DRUG OF CHOICE – BOB EARL 2001

I just fluked this one tonight when I need it. So many elements in common to my own experiences. I am listening hard.

We went to Izzy’s Spot today and I already thought that plaque shouldn’t go there and sure enough the screw broke off in the ironbark and  we came away leaving the bush to settle around my Izzy.

I am home now. Happy with that.

But – ” beaten into submission by Grace ” as Bob E says in this video. What hasn’t happened to me is the coming of the feeling that ‘I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH WHAT’S HAPPENING”.

I am still on GUARD DUTY.I am still scared.  But UNDERNEATH – Underneath – I live in a different world. Underneath – EVERYTHING IS OK.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

