THEY STILL SAY THE RAINS ARE COMING

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Kaybee lifted most of my stuff up today and we sorted a good bit of it. We shopped and now we wait. Eden says its really raining down there but here it hasn’t hit as yet. Just grey and occasional downpours. What they are predicting is massive disaster. High tides with wild winds and torrential rains. Paris is flooding and so is Texas.

MENTALLY I am not too bad. Emotionally likewise. Actually , I’m not too bad physically this week either. God knows how I am spiritually. One pony ride of photos again. A grey afternoon and a mass of shags. Odd birds around this week and no sign of roos.

I am growing tired now. I have slept through 2 nights. That’s a fine thing and I am booked for brekkie with Julie tomorrow.  It was a grey day but it was a good day.

Leave a Reply

