WINTERTIME

DSCN5046

IT s pretty chilly. They say it will get colder.

I can breathe better today and I feel better.  Better-ish. I did the meeting. I did not wish to but nor do I wish to feel or go crazy. I wore my pyjama pants under my jeans and it was a heavy duty meeting. Thank God for that. Always makes me feel better – the deep recovery.

ONE MORE DAY DONE.

Still the sore neck. Still vague and not ordering my affairs. Still kind of flatline a lot of the time and not making very active decisions – but I am OK. I am OK.  By that I mean I am not in mental or spiritual pain – the 2 agonies which I fear and do not handle well at all.

gratitude

  • a home I can afford
  • meetings
  • computers that work
  • bed with an electric blanket
  • and a big gas heater

GULLS BOAT

Leave a Reply

