WINTERTIME – SIXTY SIX EYES 2016 VISIONS FROM AN ESTUARINE ELDERWOMAN

Today the birds were about. Its a very cold day. My girls came and we did some shopping and then late afternoon I rode the pony around to the Lido and met the Mansons. John is a fine fiddle player and Kerry is a physio who helped me after the coma. John had been out to Izzy’s spot on the anniversary. He likes it there.I also met Dot who walks Urunga at great speed. She must be nearing 80 and looks 60 max. She taught Kati and Jai and more and worked with me. Delightful woman. We chatted.Once again I was in bed for the afternoon, but I am breathing more easily, bleeding less and in less pain. My neck still hurts and the eye from time to time and vision is very blurred. My thinking remains confused so I have paid the rent and Optus but will not tackle anything else till the thinking clears up again.My nieces come tomorrow. From Wagga.For tonight. The heater is on. I have warm clothes on . I am settled in. Electric blanket is on for later.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Source: WINTERTIME – SIXTY SIX EYES 2016 VISIONS FROM AN ESTUARINE ELDERWOMAN

Leave a Reply

