THE BEACH AND FIREWORKS

 

5 FIRE ENGINE 2A feeling of the joy of childhood. We did the footbridge and later we went a visiting and then to the Fireworks. Brings me alive , times like this. Wrapped up in winter gear is something we rarely do up here and outside fresh and clean and filled with life.

As I have said before, I cannot fix my own life this time. I need a divine repairperson to do that.

Days like today make a difference. Rugs and blankets and cold air – they suit me. Camping appeals to me.

Thank God for a happy day.

5 FIRE ENGINE

Leave a Reply

