TIME FOR THE SILVERBIRD 4

ONCE MORE ALL FREE SPACE HAS BEEN USED. TIME TO MOVE ON TO SILVERBIRD 4 FOR THE SECOND HALF OF 2016. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

FRIDAY EVENING

Plain beaten.

The git real estate came and focussed on the cobwebs as they do. Pointless and formula driven like a lot of the twitty ideas around. Cobwebs for goodness sake in a shack with holes in the walls.  Good try, Girl. I couldn’t give a shit.

I haven’t wanted to talk to anyone except my Girl. And chats on the pony ride.

The first week’s medicines run out. Its ulcer treatment.  Dad had ulcers. I didn’t expect to because of not drinking for so many years.

I haven’t even looked at the Moon this month. Its been full but I have not gone out to see. I am waiting. For some indicator.

The new motorway opened today and Urunga is bypassed.

I think I am bypassed.

Leave a comment